Showgirl entrants glitter at awards night

All the winners and runners-up from the Gympie Show Awards night are, from left: Larney Steggall, James Smith, Hannah Johnston, Payton Rozynski, Shanika Tappert and Amy Wheeler.

It was a night of glitter and glamour last Saturday, for the Gympie Show Awards Night at the Pavilion on […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.